Who is Carlotte, by the way?

No, Carlotte is not fictional, but plays a very special role. Because it all started with Carlotte. When Carlotte, then a recruiter for a Copenhagen-based tech startup, wrote to our founder Timo via LinkedIn to get him on board, Timo declined. Carlotte's response marked the launch of the platform - cheers to you Carlotte!

Story of Carlotte

What we believe in

Individuality

We believe that good recruiting shouldn't be a numbers game and that there is a perfect fit for everyone out there. That's why we look at talent far beyond the resume & work hard to find the right positions for our talents.

Transparency

No matter if internally or externally. With Carlotte, we always want to be transparent with you. If you join our community, you can be sure that you will always receive clear information about all aspects of our company.

Diversity

We love diverse teams - and love helping to build those teams. We don't care about your age, gender, beliefs or background. What matters is you, your passion and your will to help us reshape the future of recruiting.

Sustainability

It was important to us to build a sustainable company right from the start - that's why we ask ourselves the sustainability question with every decision. By the way, you can also do something: If you like, we will donate your reward to www.givewell.org.

Join The Community — it's free

Register, find the best jobs for your network & get rewarded. We look forward to seeing you!

Privacy Policy

Wer ist eigentlich Carlotte?

Nein, Carlotte ist nicht fiktiv, sondern spielt eine ganz besondere Rolle. Denn mit Carlotte fing alles an. Als Carlotte, damals Recruiterin eines Tech Startups aus Kopenhagen, unseren Gründer Timo via LinkedIn anschrieb, um ihn an Bord zu holen, lehnte Timo ab. Carlotte's Antwort markiert den Start der Plattform - auf dich Carlotte!

Story of Carlotte

An was wir glauben

Individualität

Wir glauben, dass gutes Recruiting kein Zahlenspiel sein sollte und es für jede:n da draußen den perfect Fit gibt. Daher betrachten wir Talente weit über den Lebenslauf hinaus & arbeiten hart, die richtigen Positionen für unsere Talente zu finden.

Transparenz

Egal ob intern oder extern. Mit Carlotte wollen wir dir gegenüber immer Transparent sein. Schließt du dich unserer Community an, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du immer klare Informationen zu allen Aspekten unseres Unternehmens bekommst. Du findest eine Info nicht? Frag uns einfach!

Diversity

Wir lieben vielfältige Teams - und lieben es, diese Teams mit aufzubauen. Uns ist dein Alter, Geschlecht, Glaube und Hintergrund egal. Was zählt bist du, deine Leidenschaft und dein Wille, mit uns die Zukunft des Recruitings neu zu gestalten.

Sustainability

Uns war wichtig, direkt vom Start ein nachhaltiges Unternehmen zu bauen - daher stellen wir uns bei jeder Entscheidung die Nachhaltigkeitsfrage. Übrigens, du kannst auch etwas tun: Wenn du möchtest, spenden wir deinen Bonus an www.givewell.org.

Join The Community — it's free

Registrieren, die besten Jobs für dein Netzwerk finden & belohnt werden. Wir freuen uns auf dich!